Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Directory

jennifer ponzio

Principal
Jennifer Ponzio
jennifer_ponzio@pvusd.net
831-786-2482

Stephanie Jeffrey

Resource Specialist
Ashley Candelaria
ashley_candelaria@pvusd.net

Iris Burnett

Elementary Teacher
David Slavin
david_slavin@pvusd.net

Psychologist Daniel Murphy daniel_murphy@pvusd.net

HS Teacher
Abel Fernandez
abel_fernandez@pvusd.net

jazmine ancira

Admin Assistant
Jazmine Ancira
jazmine_ancira@pvusd.net
831-786-2482

Daniel Murphy

Instructional Aide
Jason Cordova
jason_cordova@pvusd.net

Abel Fernandez

Elementary Teacher
Gail Wallace
gail_wallace@pvusd.net

Aaron Beilenberg

HS Teacher
Aaron Beilenberg
aaron_bielenberg@pvusd.net

lisa kellert

School Counselor
Lisa Kellert
lisa_kellert@pvusd.net
831-288-3831

Gail Wallace

Elementary Teacher
David Manier
david_manier@pvusd.net

Margaret Hynes

MS Teacher
Margaret Hynes
margaret_hynes@pvusd.net

David Slavin

HS Teacher
Victor Cervantes
victorino_cervantes@pvusd.net

juan mendoza

Site Technician
Juan Carlos Mendoza
juan_mendoza@pvusd.net
831-786-2100 (X7379)

Bobbie Grennier

Elementary Teacher
Katie Burns
katie_burns@pvusd.net

Courtney Rudd

MS Teacher
Courtney Rudd
courtney_rudd@pvusd.net

Virtual Academy
va map

PLUS CODE:   W772+C75 Watsonville, California